Wish list

I was at Arcadia Group just off Oxford Street this morning and whilst I was sat in reception watching homes under the hammer, a woman walked past me with the most gorgeous pair of Acne boots, that I wanted to steal them from her feet!

Sitting on the 4th floor reception of Arcadia is probably, aside from flicking through Vogue, the best way to see what is on trend at the moment. Every man and woman in that building is stylish they just have to be!

So whilst I was sat admiring I was also compiling the list of purchases my credit card will be making once I’ve paid the balance off of it in order to be able to use it again…

First up those Acne boots:

I really like these ones at the moment, I like the long tassle hanging over the zip gives it a little something different, a flash of colour if you will. However I am growing partial to the wedge option, below:

A tad gothic-esque perhaps but I know these will look buff with black leggings or some knee high socks and shorts. They are gorge.

Next up, the winter must have that is the Barbour Jacket. Now my body is utterly bizarre and I feel the cold even when I’m in the Dominican and the Barbour is suppose to be stupendously warm! So really that justifies my reason for NEEDING one in my life. Warmth purposes.

Those 2 possibly 3 items alone will be an entire months pay packet so I may have to budget myself for one a month.

I also want an oversized vintage denim jacket such as below:

I can pick one of those up down Brick Lane for 50 quid though, so if I get employed this week I may treat myself this weekend, because I totally deserve it after that job hunting and interviewing I’ve been doing, right?

Leave a comment